OSDN Git Service

Add View in Notepad2 and "Open" and "Open With" handle correct version file
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2009 14:09:22 +0000 (22:09 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2009 13:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0800)
commiteea7c77adbc1dc546591de0cd271a9d792b55e8e
treef2bd5e6f3ce6ad069106d3ca0f12b9e972923937
parentcb043c2265cbae52fa93a567d3698df3d5453622
Add View in Notepad2 and "Open" and "Open With" handle correct version file

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
src/Git/GitStatusListCtrl.cpp
src/Git/GitStatusListCtrl.h