OSDN Git Service

BrowseRefs: Removed unused confirm dialog
authorJohan 't Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2009 13:02:06 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2009 13:25:32 +0000 (21:25 +0800)
commitecc15670aef829ab4d1bd3485aca317c6ed810bd
tree29455bda4a592778eaa7167e256e1df1c762279a
parentef35fb0e868d75043fb34b38414a04c8e0ca17fa
BrowseRefs: Removed unused confirm dialog
src/TortoiseProc/BrowseRefsDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/ConfirmDelRefDlg.cpp [deleted file]
src/TortoiseProc/ConfirmDelRefDlg.h [deleted file]
src/TortoiseProc/TortoiseProc.vcproj