OSDN Git Service

* "Git clone" context menu renamed to "Git clone...".
authorStanislav Vinokurov <stenri@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 18:29:35 +0000 (21:29 +0300)
committergit.exe' is not recognized as an internal or external command <git.exe' is not recognized as an internal or external command>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 13:13:41 +0000 (21:13 +0800)
commite96f42c663fde84a70bd3f71d845e7b878e397fc
tree8e40ffba5c56ba8d61bc624f6a964bfb5fe8f8be
parentcfef7217079af665b4e46e55a4acae6d3c944088
* "Git clone" context menu renamed to "Git clone...".

Microsoft's GUI design guideline says a menu item have to be followed by triple dots if the item triggers a dialog to be shown.

Signed-off-by: Stanislav Vinokurov <stenri@gmail.com>
Languages/Tortoise.pot
src/Resources/TortoiseProcENG.rc