OSDN Git Service

Set original method of retrieving full log as default
authorJohan t Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 12:47:52 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 07:05:04 +0000 (15:05 +0800)
commitda425587cf4787e8961ba9740075fe06309de5d4
treebbbf5e02a8b6282963705d4a93390cc320da01b2
parent41433adc8453d771a101e91c83d0bfeff2728ce4
Set original method of retrieving full log as default
src/TortoiseProc/GitLogListBase.cpp