OSDN Git Service

Git user manual okay
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 14:55:11 +0000 (22:55 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 13:11:26 +0000 (21:11 +0800)
commitd0df01c5c04b488b34c4e4c78861f695f4f0731b
tree3f6fcfd928cb7224a5a9838daf8db935859faa9d
parent1b2186f751c5947f0f400e723fe6d159766056c1
Git user manual okay

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
doc/source/en/TortoiseGit/git_doc/git-doc.xml
doc/source/en/TortoiseGit/tortoisegit.xml