OSDN Git Service

Add color success and fail at ProgressDlg
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2009 05:50:16 +0000 (13:50 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2009 06:15:54 +0000 (14:15 +0800)
commitcee8f2846000ff5518daea034c212d3c0039add8
treefc54baba349a06d7b23fcc03855bb94b741b40b1
parentec95f3221203496873c638fb1ccbd97efe376531
Add color success and fail at ProgressDlg

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
src/TortoiseProc/ProgressDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/ProgressDlg.h