OSDN Git Service

Fix crash in logviewer on invalid time strings
authorJohan t Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2009 22:02:38 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 02:46:30 +0000 (10:46 +0800)
commitcbd91c29aeb6feb85c104ff8bda0afba8d875417
tree2b8d3f3adf14e780a585fa3bfb98e30c5aa19c5c
parent69915968706865ecf4ab41f32ded9b5ee5f403d8
Fix crash in logviewer on invalid time strings
src/Git/GitRev.cpp