OSDN Git Service

changed EnumFiles path/file params to unicode strings
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 01:32:25 +0000 (02:32 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 01:57:24 +0000 (09:57 +0800)
commitcbc6d08b200953d37cef56f9cfa17cee3bdc360e
treea224fa0053fbfdd8c6d376222b191b5d601253b6
parent1346fca1939cfc57164855afaafb7a9d538eab3b
changed EnumFiles path/file params to unicode strings
src/Git/Git.cpp
src/Git/Git.h
src/Git/GitFolderStatus.cpp
src/Git/GitStatus.cpp
src/TGitCache/CachedDirectory.cpp