OSDN Git Service

character conversion fix in index file loader
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 04:04:56 +0000 (05:04 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 23:59:22 +0000 (07:59 +0800)
commitcbc2cf975e312d6b287cdbcf04a131bfd3bdc5a5
tree4cd42c672396d9c923fd1692518fc60796b03f98
parentcb674b50231b7756a0ae1e65dac26b2b185633c9
character conversion fix in index file loader
src/Git/GitIndex.cpp