OSDN Git Service

BrowseRefs: Added option to delete branch or tag.
authorJohan 't Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2009 21:51:12 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 May 2009 02:55:19 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
commitc8b495c5e1d9a8a42fb3054d9cdf27ca7d7e779f
treedc3cfc7e363f2b5c16302d2d064fb82e8ac74987
parent1ad95c13df087d934bdbbf550fed9d8c49bfb216
BrowseRefs: Added option to delete branch or tag.
src/Resources/TortoiseProcENG.rc
src/TortoiseProc/BrowseRefsDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/BrowseRefsDlg.h
src/TortoiseProc/ConfirmDelRefDlg.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/TortoiseProc/ConfirmDelRefDlg.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/TortoiseProc/TortoiseProc.vcproj
src/TortoiseProc/resource.h