OSDN Git Service

Fixed CRT linkage options.
authorjackie <kjackie@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 06:15:03 +0000 (14:15 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Mar 2009 13:18:07 +0000 (21:18 +0800)
commitc8262b4d576cb5022cfaf3636aa6f4ad65009039
treee3494fd161c1564d1c5175db829c3345933f0ff2
parentfbba05bf702662b34ca096b09afb449820b12f4e
Fixed CRT linkage options.
Fixed x64 verson of TortoiseProc crash.
ext/hunspell/hunspell.vcproj
ext/scintilla/vcbuild/SciLexer.vcproj
src/ResText/ResText.vcproj
src/TGitCache/TSVNCache.vcproj
src/TortoisePlink/Windows/MSVC/Plink/TortoisePlink.vcproj
src/TortoiseProc/LogDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseUDiff/TortoiseUDiff.vcproj