OSDN Git Service

Pick Ref: Change [...] button in log dialog in a clickable ref name
authorJohan 't Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2009 22:19:50 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committerJohan 't Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2009 22:20:34 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
commitc7bb2f5d63f21a30efc53aa2738fad21a317114a
tree447cf57a792d307bb093c150e78bdf34201f6166
parentd49ae89bc2bf6529b7286ee9129690b13729b524
Pick Ref: Change [...] button in log dialog in a clickable ref name
src/Resources/TortoiseProcENG.rc
src/TortoiseProc/LogDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/LogDlg.h
src/TortoiseProc/resource.h