OSDN Git Service

Check 'all merge' flag when receiving full log
authorJohan t Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 23:37:09 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 07:05:01 +0000 (15:05 +0800)
commitc64e3a6cd5545139901cea2fb512fbef88d05185
treea7339a7dfb3cc126c02ce5da91c2fc4fe47a6593
parentf11743c4810420779ee0d8ab32afbc60e7e2caf9
Check 'all merge' flag when receiving full log
src/TortoiseProc/GitLogListBase.cpp