OSDN Git Service

Add Git submodule update and fix ProgressDlg show Okay when command still running.
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 10:09:44 +0000 (18:09 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 10:40:36 +0000 (18:40 +0800)
commitc4b08896f2169470b385566491ba3a755f4da76d
treec729a6864c511e650a8672eab2452ba71f4d0a29
parent549c2a0212656ea618eae9a37fccfaaf5c4915cc
Add Git submodule update and fix ProgressDlg show Okay when command still running.

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
src/Git/GitAdminDir.cpp
src/Git/GitAdminDir.h
src/Git/TGitPath.cpp
src/Git/TGitPath.h
src/TortoiseProc/Commands/SubmoduleCommand.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/ProgressDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/ProgressDlg.h
src/TortoiseShell/ContextMenu.cpp