OSDN Git Service

fixed some wingit include and lib related stuff
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jan 2009 05:25:27 +0000 (06:25 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 03:14:32 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
commitc2509d22990ee5bbc9b9c733df793726f58f7872
treeb3ef67e82b55acde9435267d8e7b9aaf35c8589d
parent494a73c5e5b662fada8f48ad88b7c2a554bebce1
fixed some wingit include and lib related stuff
src/Git/Git.cpp
src/Git/Git.vcproj
src/Git/GitStatus.h
src/TGitCache/TSVNCache.vcproj
src/TortoiseProc/TortoiseProc.vcproj
src/TortoiseShell/TortoiseShell.vcproj