OSDN Git Service

Fixed issue #139: "Format patch" with a range of revisions doesn't export the first...
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2009 05:30:15 +0000 (13:30 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2009 05:38:15 +0000 (13:38 +0800)
commitc0d70c39ba6321000bf1803a4dab2baf72350ab0
treed4747995d559469d724ad6c0a8dce0391bc2cbf4
parent2d99aa9b5946d14c9a7d35e9fe4a34741c66bff6
Fixed issue #139: "Format patch" with a range of revisions doesn't export the first revision in the range

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
src/Resources/TortoiseProcENG.rc
src/TortoiseProc/GitLogListAction.cpp