OSDN Git Service

Enable formatpatch at log dialog
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 06:38:08 +0000 (14:38 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 07:14:26 +0000 (15:14 +0800)
commitb5bdab9f961c2084385980f6533a18096f71a74c
treeb607e62a1a960bfc2bf9d3b248b63c0487812946
parent4ae533ed38e534c8e46dccf8e333f91b1fc67d61
Enable formatpatch at log dialog

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
src/Resources/CommonResource.h
src/Resources/TortoiseCommon.rc2
src/TortoiseProc/Commands/FormatPatchCommand.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/FormatPatchDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/GitLogListAction.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/GitLogListBase.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/GitLogListBase.h
src/TortoiseProc/TortoiseProc.vcproj