OSDN Git Service

fixed igit commandline bug if path name contained spaces
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 22:09:08 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2009 02:38:08 +0000 (10:38 +0800)
commitac049175fdc7de79f166d9143de15a7c8bc785ae
tree61e916a8c80a8dbc8a591d160a2b2a7e57385160
parent04b65c53373cd80e02d084097b7d477587162a58
fixed igit commandline bug if path name contained spaces
src/Git/Git.cpp