OSDN Git Service

Removed some warnings
authorJohan t Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2009 23:56:50 +0000 (00:56 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 11:28:53 +0000 (19:28 +0800)
commitabc4107cf5e12723d4e1974b8b76e5af675f99d1
tree2cef62a081b85f83cfad6321bf8f4af88f3aaee9
parent177d50e8a6779ac68983eaabb09019a34ad2126d
Removed some warnings
src/Git/Git.cpp
src/Utils/stdafx.h