OSDN Git Service

make TortoiseGit using TortoisePlink for SSH protocol by default.
authorKai-Chieh Ku <kjackie@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 05:45:42 +0000 (13:45 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 13:55:29 +0000 (21:55 +0800)
commita8dee32dc1d5a96c951311088e26a557ac019945
tree1e354c31bcc097da4fb10f075ff814f1ad0b9bde
parent23b9c5cfa9347dd3d76a411e06b3aa6aade13ef2
make TortoiseGit using TortoisePlink for SSH protocol by default.
src/Git/Git.cpp