OSDN Git Service

added some GetStatus functionality in GitStatus changed so empty (or only containing...
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 02:39:22 +0000 (03:39 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 03:14:34 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
commit9f6841663958338ef7a3464bbee8fbe9a24a43c1
treeb8e85d4e6502e4beeb4555ee03bfbba2f6da2309
parentc2509d22990ee5bbc9b9c733df793726f58f7872
added some GetStatus functionality in GitStatus changed so empty (or only containing unversioned files) dirs appear unversioned new wingit version
ext/wingit/wingit.dll
ext/wingit/wingit.h
ext/wingit/wingit.lib
src/Git/Git.cpp
src/Git/GitFolderStatus.cpp
src/Git/GitStatus.cpp
src/Git/GitStatus.h
src/TortoiseShell/IconOverlay.cpp