OSDN Git Service

igit.exe update (staged/modified checking order restored)
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 14:54:12 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 01:46:27 +0000 (09:46 +0800)
commit9b142171c7fe3dc33691019351ded2acdb7a3c60
tree7d1134aec5030b284074954084552a3ec8a9a1e3
parenta0bfe5d59ac845c48f0610a675da91552d8126cb
igit.exe update (staged/modified checking order restored)
ext/igit.exe