OSDN Git Service

Linked with static version of CRT/MFC.
authorjackie <kjackie@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 07:18:40 +0000 (15:18 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Mar 2009 13:18:10 +0000 (21:18 +0800)
commit90d1851dd6f5da707ddb920ce7df95d3ba009598
tree481869245c54bc07c6332215b8a72abc696c5639
parentc8262b4d576cb5022cfaf3636aa6f4ad65009039
Linked with static version of CRT/MFC.
33 files changed:
ext/ResizableLib/ResizableLib.vcproj
ext/hunspell/hunspell.vcproj
ext/scintilla/vcbuild/SciLexer.vcproj
src/Git/Git.vcproj
src/IBugTraqProvider/IBugTraqProvider.vcproj
src/ResText/ResText.vcproj
src/TGitCache/TSVNCache.vcproj
src/TortoiseGit.sln
src/TortoiseGitBlame/OutputWnd.cpp
src/TortoiseGitBlame/OutputWnd.h
src/TortoiseGitBlame/TortoiseGitBlame.vcproj
src/TortoisePlink/Windows/MSVC/Plink/TortoisePlink.vcproj
src/TortoiseProc/AboutDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/AboutDlg.h
src/TortoiseProc/BlameDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/BlameDlg.h
src/TortoiseProc/Settings/SettingsPropPage.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/Settings/SettingsPropPage.h
src/TortoiseProc/Settings/SettingsRevisionGraph.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/Settings/SettingsRevisionGraph.h
src/TortoiseProc/Settings/SettingsTBlame.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/Settings/SettingsTBlame.h
src/TortoiseProc/TortoiseProc.vcproj
src/TortoiseShell/TortoiseShell.vcproj
src/TortoiseUDiff/TortoiseUDiff.vcproj
src/Utils/MiscUI/HintListCtrl.cpp
src/Utils/MiscUI/HintListCtrl.h
src/Utils/MiscUI/MenuButton.cpp
src/Utils/MiscUI/OddButton.cpp
src/Utils/MiscUI/OddButton.h
src/Utils/MiscUI/StandAloneDlg.cpp
src/Utils/Utils.vcproj
src/crashrpt/CrashRpt.vcproj