OSDN Git Service

Add Diff with work copy and file list
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2009 13:29:32 +0000 (21:29 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2009 13:23:48 +0000 (21:23 +0800)
commit880651835af8d405e30e3ac03e47bb415cdf37bc
treeae50adeaaaca74ca24ed9f560fb12eb7b77cfe19
parent2afe2285e88074e131b5ac59f8b622316fbb4649
Add Diff with work copy and file list

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
src/Git/GitStatusListCtrl.cpp
src/Git/GitStatusListCtrl.h