OSDN Git Service

Fix TGitCache RunTime 4->1 check fail problem. Add submodule status at shell extension
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2009 08:22:49 +0000 (16:22 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2009 08:23:16 +0000 (16:23 +0800)
commit868f83bd235f97ab4faa0414ea2945c934872720
treedf81cba2ca4423d25f35c6e6462b8829ae884796
parent484d838fe09552f2745f5ebe31d8a79bedf60f7b
Fix TGitCache RunTime 4->1 check fail problem. Add submodule status at shell extension
src/Git/Git.cpp
src/Git/TGitPath.cpp
src/Git/TGitPath.h
src/TortoiseShell/ContextMenu.cpp
src/TortoiseShell/Globals.h