OSDN Git Service

added 'conflict' status and fixed status detection for context menu
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2009 17:40:21 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 03:31:43 +0000 (11:31 +0800)
commit840ab71a06e35752299fa810395ec4db7d17b5f3
tree9ecb6b3af6a6ef6e1b1e2e66cb719ae909b18a7e
parent4ba915cb1f54e994bee6e7d535a2e39f83b7fe33
added 'conflict' status and fixed status detection for context menu
ext/wingit/wingit.dll
ext/wingit/wingit.h
src/Git/GitStatus.cpp
src/Git/GitStatus.h
src/TortoiseShell/ContextMenu.cpp