OSDN Git Service

Show changed files after pull.
authorJohan 't Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 21:51:40 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
committerJohan 't Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 21:53:29 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
commit7ac6a4973c91e652727a28f26a4a4e3c94d66021
tree50a79fba47d64484454cf00c6914debe452bf263
parent1a1a74e034b88098d8c5d87d549973fd0f2c57fd
Show changed files after pull.
src/Git/Git.cpp
src/Git/Git.h
src/TortoiseProc/Commands/PullCommand.cpp