OSDN Git Service

BrowseRefs: Sorting: Show sorting state in column header
authorJohan 't Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2009 21:29:05 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 May 2009 07:04:32 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
commit7875c52f14ba288f1a3c6e86068dffe3149022e7
tree9ae8bed3526a3924aeba7182ebda1805de51d33e
parentddcd073e29ac55b085a00c14685312e70be7caff
BrowseRefs: Sorting: Show sorting state in column header
src/TortoiseProc/BrowseRefsDlg.cpp