OSDN Git Service

character conversion fix for parsed filenames from igit.exe
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 22:09:40 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 01:06:13 +0000 (09:06 +0800)
commit717a832ff7b63239506540183f38e4838ab8ca9c
tree436a747a48d0203f84257d4d912de5f5c35083e3
parenta95220574fa73692e8b1003af2f82d9caf012307
character conversion fix for parsed filenames from igit.exe
src/Git/Git.cpp
src/Git/GitFolderStatus.cpp
src/Git/GitStatus.h
src/Git/TGitPath.cpp
src/Git/TGitPath.h
src/TGitCache/CachedDirectory.cpp