OSDN Git Service

fixed issues with status (and icon overlays) in root directories
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 16:11:43 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 04:13:42 +0000 (12:13 +0800)
commit714cc565f98929acc6f98d6b1279551f1e05b8b1
tree07123b275f05f7affca3adf83d0d2ed2c2d80dcc
parent8cc536d6e50c6d3b7089128916843b015eef4c84
fixed issues with status (and icon overlays) in root directories
src/Git/GitAdminDir.cpp
src/Git/GitFolderStatus.cpp
src/Git/GitStatus.cpp
src/TGitCache/CachedDirectory.cpp