OSDN Git Service

updated igit.exe (fixes for dir status etc)
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 19:05:37 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 23:28:03 +0000 (07:28 +0800)
commit6cf37e8f5ec9be33830800c7381649cd480305e1
tree53850233e2720fa1e5c3ff70e57e05ea973768f1
parent42a9ad78cae0927c584faed0cabc6feb1fbbde6c
updated igit.exe (fixes for dir status etc)
ext/igit.exe