OSDN Git Service

BrowseRefs: Ref name prefix on wrong places removed
authorJohan t Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 23:33:16 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2009 23:59:36 +0000 (07:59 +0800)
commit67471bb8d2df071de08fac5c52c6c5caa8a8a61f
tree964da29e825bf4c17b05c2e4ab681cf9db288893
parent3bf22fe7e2df78444d3f9114ba3c845dad62900c
BrowseRefs: Ref name prefix on wrong places removed
src/TortoiseProc/BrowseRefsDlg.cpp