OSDN Git Service

Fix Issue 94 Commit log showing incorrect timestamps
authorColin Law <colin@clanlaw.org.uk>
Sun, 7 Jun 2009 09:03:33 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2009 10:12:14 +0000 (18:12 +0800)
commit66e703ee70e42b793976944e283ab9be6cefa929
treede4648d6abf33f9b8a66c21482f91d50f9ded38b
parent100f0470e69c28fe4172d7e2cd04cd719e7d2a1b
Fix Issue 94 Commit log showing incorrect timestamps

Problem shows when local time is using daylight savings
src/Git/GitRev.cpp