OSDN Git Service

minor fix for win2k context menu icons
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 22:24:41 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 03:40:34 +0000 (11:40 +0800)
commit5a1a3d0c18d6453a9b6529dd0d78c63cbfc22480
treed572f44dadc3d3cd9353d3e9b2176915d5cc70e3
parent56423c93c815a055d89c3e1d107f656ca78d4e81
minor fix for win2k context menu icons
src/TortoiseShell/ContextMenu.cpp
src/TortoiseShell/ShellExt.h