OSDN Git Service

fixed typo of "TortoiseGit" that resulted in wrong registry keys read for settings
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 03:56:31 +0000 (04:56 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 03:14:37 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
commit53f3eef8f1fee7b64d92d957750210450f867d4a
tree5ba155bfd4b7a038bcf4a161b1638888c7d5507e
parent9f6841663958338ef7a3464bbee8fbe9a24a43c1
fixed typo of "TortoiseGit" that resulted in wrong registry keys read for settings
src/TortoiseShell/ShellCache.h