OSDN Git Service

disabled 'exe' overlay cache otption (until TGitCache is working)
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 01:13:44 +0000 (02:13 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 02:39:13 +0000 (10:39 +0800)
commit4ad37657822182169ed93c93697e4dfaa32e3c4f
tree97a6197cfaa98db5e150cceb9e3fd3e11db3cb50
parentb23c65ee395c670e13ad4cf182feb97544e2a9a1
disabled 'exe' overlay cache otption (until TGitCache is working)
src/TortoiseShell/ShellCache.h