OSDN Git Service

fix some dialog can't show after resize and close and open again
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2009 06:05:35 +0000 (14:05 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2009 13:23:52 +0000 (21:23 +0800)
commit4a593efce534597f4657ae209ed07a399c510ff2
treedb6414f452571bb10011efa22bfa4ac17a9eb25d
parent6dcce231e72f67c494aac24b2653138500d8effd
fix some dialog can't show after resize and close and open again
15 files changed:
ext/ResizableLib/ResizableDialog.cpp
ext/ResizableLib/ResizableDialog.h
ext/ResizableLib/ResizableGrip.h
ext/ResizableLib/ResizableLayout.h
src/Resources/TortoiseProcENG.rc
src/TortoiseProc/CloneDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/CreateBranchTagDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/FormatPatchDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/GitSwitchDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/ImportPatchDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/MergeDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/PullFetchDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/PushDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/RebaseDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/resource.h