OSDN Git Service

Update Changelog and version number
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 05:52:39 +0000 (13:52 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 05:56:10 +0000 (13:56 +0800)
commit4292825880d62dc4c97d5c8eef7a9f6187aad5e2
tree7bfa8cc035d0332590372eb49c4f095a8e460d4c
parente829a091a20be2f84ebaba4c07cc749fb712ce2e
Update Changelog and version number

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
src/Changelog.txt
src/TortoiseGitSetup/VersionNumberInclude.wxi
src/version.h