OSDN Git Service

Add margin for docbook article
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 02:23:55 +0000 (10:23 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 13:11:31 +0000 (21:11 +0800)
commit3eb3676060769497a98a1626f1afddc5b048fd6c
tree7ce89ad29b068156e79198b4022f54966f4d2c42
parente739fa3c066e8b958cc71c6e9ebd8e668258d923
Add margin for docbook article

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
doc/source/styles_chm.css