OSDN Git Service

wingit.dll functionality replaced by commandline tool
authorMyagi <snowcoder@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 03:34:32 +0000 (04:34 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 14:22:35 +0000 (22:22 +0800)
commit3af68406c96e2b7ae49a064249412ee7435bfe87
tree7d49c6b6db97ee47999f954a43f6b9fd879fbbb8
parenta9f661ad9202d0c860a6cfd8f995bd96721a6b25
wingit.dll functionality replaced by commandline tool
Languages/TortoiseLang.vcproj
src/Git/Git.cpp
src/Git/Git.h
src/Git/GitStatus.h
src/TortoiseGit.sln
src/TortoiseGitBlame/TortoiseGitBlame.vcproj
src/TortoiseGitSetup/StructureFragment.wxi
src/TortoiseProc/TortoiseProc.vcproj
src/TortoiseShell/TortoiseShell.vcproj