OSDN Git Service

Initial version of BrowseRefsDlg
authorJohan t Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 21:55:28 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 01:51:10 +0000 (09:51 +0800)
commit3a5e3abee6db2ae6a479ad1d282cff25485b2b82
tree992fbfb349e0afd7a90f83bdb68c8b0ccc6983b1
parent8009b7240166679555aba6cda21ce88bdb9d0621
Initial version of BrowseRefsDlg
src/Resources/TortoiseProcENG.rc
src/TortoiseProc/BrowseRefsDlg.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/TortoiseProc/BrowseRefsDlg.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/TortoiseProc/Commands/Command.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/TortoiseProc.vcproj
src/TortoiseProc/resource.h