OSDN Git Service

Pick Ref: Made user able to pick a ref in the logviewer to view the log from.
authorJohan 't Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 May 2009 22:30:53 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 May 2009 08:30:11 +0000 (16:30 +0800)
commit2d4b5cc36071f4497fb44358a7090354c51aa083
treefd930bc4c01afd096442e45d18f565bbd4c7c8e5
parent98c8df352f89bcd87f089c2bbcebb3b7bf9e0208
Pick Ref: Made user able to pick a ref in the logviewer to view the log from.
src/Resources/TortoiseProcENG.rc
src/TortoiseProc/BrowseRefsDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/GitLogListBase.h
src/TortoiseProc/LogDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/LogDlg.h
src/TortoiseProc/resource.h