OSDN Git Service

BrowseRefsDlg: Create Branch/Tag option added
authorJohan t Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 23:01:04 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 01:38:18 +0000 (09:38 +0800)
commit2b33277e6ef1e8f6621b855773e45c2f12b17873
treefce91457df360de76bd75690591a8cc3c75ad98c
parentf4de4e6a4c9aa81f681cd7a3226dc4eb30ff0ff0
BrowseRefsDlg: Create Branch/Tag option added
src/TortoiseProc/BrowseRefsDlg.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/BrowseRefsDlg.h