OSDN Git Service

Fix assertion failure in finddata
authorJohan t Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 14:33:42 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 07:05:05 +0000 (15:05 +0800)
commit265750f9617a07025ebd8c49677c809bc4134699
treef16f66eb5247db09513335a9e40d66a4e11478d5
parentda425587cf4787e8961ba9740075fe06309de5d4
Fix assertion failure in finddata
src/Git/gittype.h