OSDN Git Service

Fix Grammatical error in message box, "Can't found Super project".
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2009 07:50:07 +0000 (15:50 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2009 08:01:11 +0000 (16:01 +0800)
commit217ae571dfa36668da71f7022ac7ea51f25fd71f
tree1ea6b9f116c967d60fd30077c99deccc6aa17cf4
parent1b05804633b7f99d812cdfd49b1be917249c7a90
Fix Grammatical error in message box, "Can't found Super project".
src/Resources/TortoiseProcENG.rc
src/TortoiseProc/Commands/SubmoduleCommand.cpp
src/TortoiseProc/resource.h