OSDN Git Service

Add Git User manual to Help Document
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 06:14:14 +0000 (14:14 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 13:11:18 +0000 (21:11 +0800)
commit1ec3cf48363ff3dc673757f04ee9a2ca909e4baa
tree875f78afda75b2b46d7fcd98d865df680092fa6c
parent14f4454c67b6e513ecf0a22c003a2b001d2ffc05
Add Git User manual to Help Document

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
doc/source/en/TortoiseGit/tortoisegit.xml
doc/source/en/TortoiseGit/user-manual.xml [new file with mode: 0644]