OSDN Git Service

Fix compile error in TortoiseShell build.
authorColin Law <colin@clanlaw.org.uk>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 07:53:50 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 08:26:58 +0000 (16:26 +0800)
commit1dbb16169c1902c6ca93aa6b9c15c4cf10e43b0a
tree7ec7ee035368c9b8c3048d90dad68bb0a4af6c8c
parent4b68b59d15aac1ccdd34063a227cd7809de27bd2
Fix compile error in TortoiseShell build.

Error introduced by fix of issue 94
src/Git/GitRev.cpp