OSDN Git Service

Git command Working version
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 14:05:09 +0000 (22:05 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 13:11:24 +0000 (21:11 +0800)
commit1b2186f751c5947f0f400e723fe6d159766056c1
tree2f42aa60103497cef2614e8054c5f298c2fb0560
parent56a54239e080f7b15ea8641aa2edcc7b50ff739b
Git command Working version

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
doc/source/en/TortoiseGit/git_doc/git-doc.xml
doc/source/en/TortoiseGit/git_doc/user-manual.xml