OSDN Git Service

Pimped TortoiseGit logo up a bit
authorJohan 't Hart <johanthart@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2009 22:01:09 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2009 07:45:39 +0000 (15:45 +0800)
commit1ad95c13df087d934bdbbf550fed9d8c49bfb216
tree9fcdb6527cdc353fd43683d75da03b00efbb2a7c
parentf25b367ff870bf00f4f2cd9424d8f0d5740c3d50
Pimped TortoiseGit logo up a bit
src/Resources/tortoisesvn_logoflipped.bmp