OSDN Git Service

Fix git command break docbook because miss ">"
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 23:23:35 +0000 (07:23 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 13:11:28 +0000 (21:11 +0800)
commit17a98a1f483927386cd21c349834f507d8963bb1
tree61e921a487e8eb3abf9b0c8c493dd855abe06806
parent7222af1925238e077842cb0da1970e31d80c8d3d
Fix git command break docbook because miss ">"

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
doc/source/en/TortoiseGit/git_doc/git-doc.xml